As the festive season rolls around, just like last year, […]
All LikeFolio memberships renew automatically at the end of your current billing cycle, charging your credit card on file.
If your automatic renewal payment fails for any reason (expired card is the most frequent), you will receive notification emails allowing you to update your payment information.
You may upgrade/downgrade your membership for prorated billing adjustment, or cancel your membership at any time prior to the automatic renewal at the end of your current billing period to not be billed again.
Note: LikeFolio does not issue refunds for unused memberships, so please manage your account in the LikeFolio dashboard proactively.